Calendar

Academic School Year 2022-23

Monday September 5 ~ No Piano Lessons Labor Day

Tuesday September 6 ~ Fall Piano Lessons Begin

Monday October 10 ~ No Piano Lessons Indigenous Peoples Day

Friday November 11 ~ No Piano Lessons Veterans Day

Tuesday November 22- Friday November 25 ~ No Piano Lessons Thanksgiving Break

Sunday December 11 @ 1:00 Winter Piano Recital at Trinity Episcopal Church Portland 580 Forest Ave

Friday December 23- Tuesday January 3rd ~ No Piano Lessons Christmas Break

Monday January 16 ~ No Piano Lessons MLK Day

Monday February 20- Friday February 24 ~ No Piano Lessons Winter Break

Monday April 17- Friday April 21 ~ No Piano Lessons Spring Break

Monday May 15 – Friday June 9 ~ Makeup Lessons

Sunday May 21 @ 1:00 Spring Piano Recital at Trinity Episcopal Church Portland 580 Forest Ave

Monday May 29 ~ No Piano Lessons Memorial Day

Monday July 3- Friday July 7 ~ No Piano Lessons July Break

Monday July 10Friday September 1 ~ Summer Session